Weather in Iowa City (Updated 1 Hour 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    62.2 °F

    Humidity

    80%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.50 AM

    Sunset

    8.15 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Iowa City

      • 24 May, Tue 77 / 54 °F
      • 25 May, Wed 68 / 48 °F
      • 26 May, Thu 66 / 40 °F
      • 27 May, Fri 59 / 42 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 63 / 41 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 64 / 47 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 65 / 47 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 67 / 52 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 71 / 55 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu

    Comments