Weather in Iowa City (Updated 7 Hours 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    32.6 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.18 AM

    Sunset

    4.35 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    34 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    23 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    28 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    16 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Iowa City

      • 6 Dec, Tue 34 / 23 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 28 / 16 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 25 / 14 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 23 / 17 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 30 / 26 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 37 / 18 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 27 / 19 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 26 / 14 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 19 / 5 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu

    Comments