Weather in Iowa City (Updated 4 Hours 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:02 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    80.4 °F

    Humidity

    71%

    Wind : From the North at 1.3 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.59 AM

    Sunset

    8.25 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    78 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    83 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Iowa City

      • 31 Jul, Sun 78 / 63 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 83 / 65 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 83 / 70 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 88 / 70 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 91 / 72 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 91 / 68 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 82 / 65 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun 83 / 64 °F
      • 8 Aug, Mon 81 / 63 °F
      • 9 Aug, Tue

    Comments