Weather in Iowa City (Updated 13 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    68.9 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.33 AM

    Sunset

    8.44 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    92 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    90 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Iowa City

      • 25 Jun, Sat 92 / 71 °F
      • 26 Jun, Sun 90 / 65 °F
      • 27 Jun, Mon 86 / 57 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 78 / 54 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 80 / 59 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 81 / 61 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 86 / 63 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 86 / 63 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 85 / 64 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon

    Comments