Weather in Iowa City (Updated 8 Hours 30 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    67.5 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.28 AM

    Sunset

    7.45 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Iowa City

      • 28 Aug, Sun 87 / 69 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 82 / 69 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 82 / 66 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 79 / 59 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 78 / 57 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 78 / 61 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 80 / 67 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 84 / 71 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 85 / 69 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue

    Comments