Weather in Iowa City (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:02 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    36.5 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : From the SSW at 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.26 AM

    Sunset

    5.09 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    42 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    34 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    30 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Iowa City

      • 23 Jan, Mon 42 / 34 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 41 / 30 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 41 / 33 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 35 / 27 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 31 / 22 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 28 / 20 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 30 / 23 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 33 / 28 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 36 / 31 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments