Weather in Iowa City (Updated 5 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    22.5 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.43 AM

    Sunset

    5.54 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    53 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    36 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Iowa City

      • 27 Feb, Mon 53 / 42 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 62 / 36 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 41 / 26 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 41 / 19 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 43 / 32 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 61 / 40 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 63 / 44 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 47 / 26 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 49 / 31 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed

    Comments